Drive Sharp Program

Drive Sharp Program

MUSKY's avatarMUSKYOccasional Visitor

I applaud USAA and their online Drive Sharp driving safety course.
I am a retired Airline Pilot and believe aviation's enviable safety record has been achieved because of a culture that requires recurrent training
on a continuing basis.

40,000 plus people die each year in automobile accidents. Drive Sharp and online programs that are sure to follow will change the "culture" within the automobile industry that allows this to happen.

USAA's leadership in this area doesn't suprise me. Tom Dawes

Re: Drive Sharp Program

BrianaHartzellUSAA's avatarBrianaHartzellUSAACommunity Manager

Thank you! We are glad you appreciate this program!

For those of you with questions about Drive Sharp, you can read more about the program here

CookieStokes's avatarCookieStokesOccasional Visitor