WELLS FARGO MILITARY FAMILY HOME LOANS referred by U.S.A.A

Highlighted
Contributor

I  was reffered by U..S.A.A BANK  to wells fargo  military family home loans.

since this is my first time home buying    i go with wellsfargo without any research about them.    Wellsfargo bank its a nightmare . PLEASE if you U.S.A.A referred you to Wells fargo please dont bother.  It can cause  stress  and frustration.   i  wish  that USAA do something about it. The  under writting   of wellsfargo  so  strict they keep asking explanation letter in simple  thing.  It takes  forever to hear back from them.  i dont think is worth  for all the stress and frustration.  and we dont deserve this

4 REPLIES

Highlighted

Liar123,

I am so sorry you have had a bad experience, we would like to look into your sitaution further. Please fill out this form and give us more details about your situation, including your member number. Thank you

Highlighted

You are not alone! I just finished settlement with them FINALLY. This has been one of the worst experiences in my entire life, and not just with buying a home. On the scale of bad experiences across the board, this was one of the absolute worst. Please USAA, please don't recommend or refer anyone to them. Let me tell you just a little bit about the nightmare I had.

First, we had a hard time negotiating with the seller of our home because she said she had worked with Military Family Home Loans before and did not have a good experience. We should have listened to her and gone with another lender right then.