Usaa SABOTAGED our Loan Modification and Now a Vet, His Disabled wife and His 4 kids are being Evicted!!!

Highlighted
Occasional Contributor
Usaa was our very trusted bank. We had everything with them, car loan, Insurance and Mortgage you name it. We used to be greeted with, "yes Mr./Mrs. Tulloch, glad to have you as one of our long time valued members" until we hit a financial crisis, from which we are still fighting to recover! We lost over 75% of our income and was not able to continue paying our mortgage, which was painful. But, even more painful was the prejudice and lack of care with which the modification department treated us. Though we gave advance notice to them about the impending uncontrollable, devastating decrease, they denied our modification attempt. And though we appealed, informing them that I am a veteran, my wife is disabled and I have 4 children to look after, 2 of them school aged and no were to go to for Help period, they Sabotaged our chance at a new start!