Highlighted

SamNB,

I found it's easiest to modify it in excel to match YNAB format.

Date,Payee,Category,Memo,Outflow,Inflow  <(====(USAA doesn't separate Outflow,Inflow for their CSV)

Once it matches, open it in notepad and paste "Date,Payee,Category,Memo,Outflow,Inflow" at the top.  USAA format is default "posted,,Date,,Payee,Category,Transaction".  I'll see if I can make something simple to auto edit it for members and make it a bit simpler.

~Zed

I am curious if anyone has found a way to download account information directly into Excel format.  If so, please post step by step information.

Thanks...MB

Highlighted

Yes-choose your account, e.g., credit card - then click on the links to:

Transactions -

I want to-

Export-

Choose date range- and you're good to go!

Trust me, I understand how hard this is to find - should be a lot easier! And I work in IT as a professional LOL!

Highlighted

Scout4U, thank you, thank you, thank you!!

Highlighted