MacPatric
Occasional Contributor

I am a 24 year USAA customer and despite paying higher rates for insurance have never thought about leaving.  I have remained loyal because I have always thought that this company viewed me as more important to them than other companies I have dealt with.  I have my banking, car insurance, homeowners, personal property, HELOC loan, and most recently windstorm insurance with them.  I am a Navy veteran and currently work as a firefighter/paramedic in my local community.  NONE of this meant anything to them in regards to my recent experience involving my homeowners insurance.